14/10/2012

by feyted

Hey Jeffrey,

Not sure whether this will turn out to be true or not but figured I’d post it just in case. Today I feel as though I will one day regret doing what I enjoy now. Anime, games, being lazy. Right now these are the most important things in my life, and I wouldn’t give them up for the world but I feel as though I am going to hate myself for possibly wasting my time. This post is just to remind you that you consciously chose to be happy doing these things, and that it is wrong to regret doing so.

The backlog is growing ever bigger and with so little time to clear it, I have forgone many of the other activities people partake in. Yet right now I am happy with what I am doing so hopefully when the time comes, you won’t harbour any ill thoughts about your youth.

Regards.

